I BOUGHT SLIMQUICK

the caffeine free version, and at first, when I was at the store buying it, I was so nervous, but now that I’ve gone on the sight and read about it and even joined the slimquick community, I’m totally excited! I’m on the 25 lbs challenge, and the ending goal weight says I could be 103 😮 I highly doubt I’ll go that low, especially without my parents and everybody thinking I’m anorexic, but I’m totally excited that it could actually make me loose a lot of weight.

I’m so unhappy with the way I look now, and most importantly I FEEL with all this excess weight and I can’t wait for it to come off and never ever return. I know I haven’t turned into this obese beached whale, but I’ve never been one to carry a lot of excess weight, and I’m really having a hard time dealing with this.

I’m really so excited, it feels really nice to look forward to something 🙂

Leave a Reply

