Made my dad

a pizza frittata today. It was my first frittata ever and it turned out fairly well except I put too much marinara sauce which made it loose shape in the middle when cut, and frittatas are known for holding their shape so well. It wasn’t that hard though, which I liked, I was just worried about the low broil temperature because I’ve never lowered the broiler temperature from 500.

I’d say the frittata is definitely a good breakfast recipe to keep though, however my dad recommended that without the marinara it would probably be a bit better, so next time I’m going to make it with a few diced tomatoes instead of sauce. Sounds like a plan to meeee

Leave a Reply

